Frank Lennicke
CEO

Phone: 0049 391 6380 15001
Fax: 0049 391 6380 15099
Email: frank.lennicke@sigma.ms
 
Harald Ebert
Sales

Phone: 0049 391 6380 15102
Fax: 0049 391 6380 15099
Email: harald.ebert@sigma.ms
 
André Fiedler
Production Manager

Phone: 0049 391 6380 15003
Fax: 0049 391 6380 15099
Email: andre.fiedler@sigma.ms
 
Eckard Stolpe
Technical design & Sales
Belt Pulleys

Phone: 0049 391 6380 15101
Fax: 0049 391 6380 15099
Email: eckard.stolpe@sigma.ms
 
Fabian Winkelmann
Assembly production

Phone: 0049 391 6380 15821
Fax: 0049 391 6380 15099
Email: fabian.winkelmann@sigma.ms
 
Wolfgang Matthias
Technical design & Sales
Filling Plants

Phone: 0049 391 6380 15002
Fax: 0049 391 6380 15099
Email: wolfgang.matthias@sigma.ms
 
Hendrik Spohr
Technical design & Sales
Spare parts - Conveying equipment

Phone: 0049 391 6380 15220
Fax: 0049 391 6380 15099
Email: hendrik.spohr@sigma.ms